Permit Number Permit no: 18/9607

Michael Mulquin

President, Smart Cities Association Acting Chair Smart Cities Systems Committee – IEC, UK

Zulfiqar Ali

President, British Parking Association, UK

Bader Alboqami

Chief Digital Transformation Officer, Asala Holding, KSA

Dr. Oualid Ali

Founder and President,

Dr. Muhammad Farhan

Chair Professor and Director - ITS and Smart Mobility Research, Saudi Aramco and Imam Abdul Rahman Bin Faisal University, KSA

Prof. Nabil El Kadhi

Vice Chancellor and Professor Computer Sciences - Cryptology and Internet Security, University of Buraimi, Oman